Why do I hate Korean songs and drama and stuffs??
Well, I never hate em... Who said i am? I just split up with them all after the old TVXQ split up. I used to like Tong Vfang Xin Qi, Dong Bang Shin Ki, TOHOSHINKI... and.. Hey! What difference does it makes? They are all the same group. Duh!
Besides TVXQ, I also enjoy SNDN too... I start liking them when I watch them acting with TVXQ. It's just an advertisement about handphones... 'HAPTIC' Wow! I can still remember it! One of the early members of SNDN is Tiffany... and then Jessica and lastly, Yoona!! Yunho and Jae Joong always fights for Tiffany. Jessica in the other hand is Changmin's fully while Yoona is Yoochun fully...
I miss em all... FYI, the person who brought and introduce it them to me is my forever friend, Nor Nabiha bt. Baharom.. Everything starts when I broke the school rules by bringing my MP3 to school.. but Hey! It's the end of the year 2009. Teachers never enter our class anyway.. and prefects... hehehehh... Azrie who was the strict prefect also never say a word and I'm sitting behind him.. He knows it but never do anything about it... Cool ain't it? Whatever... Let's proceed.. So, I broght my MP3 to school, right? -and Biha borrowed it for a day.
The next day, she she came to my place and say "Oh..... Iman pon dengar lagu korea eh..?? Nampak je camni dr luar tp senyap2, die dgr lagu Korea gak rupenye..." and I was like.. "What?! No I wouldn't!!" Then she showed me "We Are" song.. A One Piece ending song.. Well, it's japanese..!! How would I know it's a Korean singer singing it! and how would I know who is DBSK??! On that same day, she brought me to her house and show me every single video of TVXQ in the youtube..!!
Now, she moved away to SMK BBST. So, no TVXQ talking or anything.. I know, you might think that we can always talk and chat using phones and maybe facebook!! -but.. HELLO! I live in a hostel and she is always busy with tuitions and music class... I missed her too... Even our BFF group is destroyed... I miss them all but it's impossible for me to tell them... All of them except Biha.. I always tell her that whenever I send her mails.. But what about huda, faiz and aisyah ?? So not happening..!! I can't change my best friends just like that.. I mean like them! I tried to find a new best friend at least one, but it won't work.. Every time I try to do so, my sweet memories with them must pop out of my head.. It's just not working out.. Even if they've left me, even if they never remember our sweet memories together, but to me they are the best friends I've ever had.. Eventhough they're not actually the 'Best', then they must be the best for me in my life. -and I know that friends like that only came a lifetime to someone like me.., so... yeah... that's it...
So, it's seems like we're running out of the topic... heheh.. So, after the old TVXQ has split up.., all my love for Korean songs has died.. Too bad... :( I feel like crying when I first heard about this bad news last year.. The only ones left is only Max and Yunho..?? What the hell, man!! They're like sooooooo incomplete, SO INCOMPLETE!! The TVXQ now is not complete without the JYJ's... I DON'T LIKE IT... I MISS THE OLD TVXQ... There's no such thing as TVXQ and JYJ!! NO SUCH THING!! RUBBISH!!
TVXQ
JYJ
I WANT THE OLD TVXQ BACK...!!




No comments:
Post a Comment