Saturday, 11 June 2011

another trip to alamanda

          Few days ago, about two days after the hang out thingy-o, i went to Alamanda, again.. But this time i went with my mum and brothers.. My mum is meeting her friends aunty azira and aunty suzlene so i follow them along.. oh! And aunty azira brought reza, zaim and zara too..  Wish she she brought hadirah along too but she said 'malas nak jempot die...'.. and i was like.. what the hell..??! and aunty suzlene didn't bring her kids bcos, mukris is with the granny and daniel dun wanna come bcos he thinks he's older now. he's 13. that doesn't make any sense. what about me who's almost 16 and zarief almost 14 and we still came.. whatever.. However it's fun though.

          We were planning to watch 'Kung Fu Panda II' but you know, the tickets, all of em... SOLD OUT!! oh the horror..!! why..??! why must this happen to me..??!! oh! anyway, my mum decided to watch X-Men:the first class... at first, i was like.. 'Why can't we just watch the pirates of the caribbean..??' but she already bought the tickets.. and i go 'ughy.. this is ganna be the longest movies i'll ever watch..'

          Yeah.. i still watch it.. How is it?? HOW is IT??! HOW IS IT??!! you really wanna know..?? well, it's uh.... how can i say it... um.. well.. it's kinda.. i mean very.. no...no.. it's very very very....

SUPER COOL & THE AWESOME-EST MOVIE... 


          For this month.. LOL!! I thought it'll be very very boring with the wolverine and stuff but it's not! Not at all... I love it.. Really... Honestly.. Not lying.. I'm serious.

          Oh! I also did snapped a lil' bit of photos.. outside the cinema of course.. Duh! dun wanna end up in the lock up. Pfft.. Whatever... so.. yeah that's it and ouh.. yeah i wanna say thanks to my mum and her friends for that wonderful day...


No comments:

Post a Comment