Sunday, 19 June 2011

Ezza's Out!!



           Day by day, more people moved out of the hostel. Me, in my condition, from the first day i stayed there, the first person to moved out is Safiqah.. i dunno what's her problem.. she just did.. the next person is Adlina.. She moved in the same day as i am and moved out before she could even reached 'ONE WEEK!'.. i tried to talk slowly with her.. i said like 'dun u like care about ur mum's money? all the money she used to get u into all this.. all her hard work to get u into the hostel.. all the things she paid and all stuff-o's and u know..??' and do you know what she replied??! she said something like ' i dun care bout my parents money.. i only care bout my parents!'' and i go like.. ' she totally dun get it.. she may not even listening whatever i'm saying.. =.='' whatever! then, they, safiqah and adlina always ask us to move out.. 'hasut bdak2 asrama sume..' they just want us to move out.. i mean really! what's their problem? whether we want to move out or not have NOTHING to do with THEM! they just dun get it.. my parents are not as rich as theirs.. they dunno what my parents had gone through to get me into the hostel.. now, their ''hasutan'' works for ezza.. ezza moved out the day she wrote the letter.. ya lah.. ''mummy's little girl''.. we dunno why and she seems so annoying to me.. she have joined the ANNOYING adlina and safiqah's club.. with their STUPID BULLSHIT talking... and doing those DUMBASSHOLE job! what a trash! it's waste that they'd rather do those stupid things than doing something with more benefits... 

WHO ELSE IS MOVING OUT, HUH? WELL.., GO ON..!! I'M TIRED OF ALL THAT... NOW I'M NOT GONNA GIVE A SHIT ON WHO'S MOVING OUT OR WHO'S MOVING IN OR WHATEVER STUPID THINGS U'RE GONNA DO.. PISS OFF!~!




P.S.
WHO EVER YANG NAK MERAJUK OR TERASE OR WHATEVER, GO ON... WHO CARES!! MERAJUK LAH SAMPAI MATI!!

No comments:

Post a Comment