Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Hangout y'all....

          It's already like two in the morning, so i think this already counts as Wednesday.. Anyway, two days past, my dorm member organised a hangout thingy stuffs. The worse part is only four members of our dorm who participate including me.. The only people participating is Fana, of course, Dania and Nana..  Thank god Fana brought two more people to join us which is her little sister, and our old friend, Kursiah. There are also some guys from the hostel that i know came.. haish.. Afiq and what's he's name again? Naim..?? Whatever.. It's not important.. 


          I really wish every single person in our dorm can come too but they couldn't make it. Every single step, every single place we went, our other dorm members must came across our mind especially vahida and farah.. hahah.. Even when we go to the toilet while waiting dania in the toilet for ages,


me: bende ni da rosak.. (a pengering tangan machine thingy-o)
nana: mcm ni la.. kene letak tangan dekat cket..
me: riiight...........   cube imagine klu farah jumpe bende ni..
fanna: haha.. entah la.. ntah2  die tros duduk kat bwh tuh tros..


it's a long conversation.., but that is all i can remember... LOL!!  So the point is we really wish all of us can go hang out 2gether, ALONE!  just us, u know? 


          So, what did we do there.., eh?
We eat and we walk and wandering here and there and we watch KaraK! and it was kinda scary but not too scary and then we walk again, snap pictures and get kicked out by the security guard so we find other and better place so we walk and we walk and we snap pictures and curesing at the boys(dlm hati je) and wait for bus and then the train and hugs and kissses so bubye to all and finally FULLSTOP!


          That's all.. HAHA.. i'm in a hurry, so if you want, you can see some of the pics we snapped.. sorry, but i can't put all of em.. just a few.. hope u'll enjoy.. :)


fana and kursiah, alright

LOL! not even funny..


you see us walking? yeah! that is were the damn guard kick us out..

opps! i did it again.. LOL!




yup! eating ice cream.. yum!



yup! this is Kursiah

i dun actually remember about this one..
yeah.. i dunno why am i stopping..
and hey look!
thee's the two malandourus nincompoop idiotic blatherskiting boys i mentioned  earlier



yeah, that's all thank you 4 ur precious time and...

i'll see you when i see you..
dun miss me....
i'm serious..
LOL!!

       

No comments:

Post a Comment