Thursday, 22 September 2011

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Fasting, fasting and fasting...!!!

Tomorrow we're gonna start fasting.. However, i'm not sure to be happy or not.. Maybe happy... I think.. So..., YaY..!! i guess.... LOL!!  Before i go, i would like to say....

Thursday, 28 July 2011

So sorrrrrrryyyyyyyy........ :'(



I know i already went out from the hostel.. But still, i never update my blog... I'm so sorry.. I was too busy .. With all the homeworks.. And the choir thingy.., and stupid sketch competition i entered... And lately, i entered a 'Pertandingan Perbahasan' ..!!! Can you believe that..??! Me?? Entering that stupid pertandingan thing...??! I think i'm losing my mind.. Maybe i just knocked my head and caused a small amnesia in my mind.. That's why... I'm so gonna make my group lose.. yeah... that's it.. That's all.. Nothing big but yeah.... Sempena Hari Kemerdekaan konon.. DO I LOOK LIKE I CARE...??!! LEMME THINK.. NO!!

Saturday, 9 July 2011

HAISH......

I know what i said earlier and people know what i said ealier..about getting out of the hostel and blah.. blah.. blah.. stufs like that.. but.. about that, yeah.. something bad happened.. i think u can already guess what is it.. yupe.. i got out of the hostel already.. it all started when the REPORT CARD DAY...!! God!! I never like report card days...  

                   STUPID REPORT CARD DAY!!

Sunday, 19 June 2011

Ezza's Out!!



           Day by day, more people moved out of the hostel. Me, in my condition, from the first day i stayed there, the first person to moved out is Safiqah.. i dunno what's her problem.. she just did.. the next person is Adlina.. She moved in the same day as i am and moved out before she could even reached 'ONE WEEK!'.. i tried to talk slowly with her.. i said like 'dun u like care about ur mum's money? all the money she used to get u into all this.. all her hard work to get u into the hostel.. all the things she paid and all stuff-o's and u know..??' and do you know what she replied??! she said something like ' i dun care bout my parents money.. i only care bout my parents!'' and i go like.. ' she totally dun get it.. she may not even listening whatever i'm saying.. =.='' whatever! then, they, safiqah and adlina always ask us to move out.. 'hasut bdak2 asrama sume..' they just want us to move out.. i mean really! what's their problem? whether we want to move out or not have NOTHING to do with THEM! they just dun get it.. my parents are not as rich as theirs.. they dunno what my parents had gone through to get me into the hostel.. now, their ''hasutan'' works for ezza.. ezza moved out the day she wrote the letter.. ya lah.. ''mummy's little girl''.. we dunno why and she seems so annoying to me.. she have joined the ANNOYING adlina and safiqah's club.. with their STUPID BULLSHIT talking... and doing those DUMBASSHOLE job! what a trash! it's waste that they'd rather do those stupid things than doing something with more benefits... 

WHO ELSE IS MOVING OUT, HUH? WELL.., GO ON..!! I'M TIRED OF ALL THAT... NOW I'M NOT GONNA GIVE A SHIT ON WHO'S MOVING OUT OR WHO'S MOVING IN OR WHATEVER STUPID THINGS U'RE GONNA DO.. PISS OFF!~!




P.S.
WHO EVER YANG NAK MERAJUK OR TERASE OR WHATEVER, GO ON... WHO CARES!! MERAJUK LAH SAMPAI MATI!!

Sunday, 12 June 2011

BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE.....!! :( :'( :( :'( :(

HUH! Why must time running so fast.. I'm just.. I dun wanna go back to school... APE LG ASRAMA!! Anyway, I think it's just because I.. you know? I'm just not ready to face my PPT results!! S**T MAN!! I know, this time, there'll be so many red coloured pens in my report card... I dun wanna know my results... I dun wanna go back to school.. I dun wanna do oral test for BM.. STUPID ORAL TEST!! I dun wanna go back to that silly dumb asrama... I dun wanna face those asswipeS trouble makers!! They'll only give me stress, stress and MORE STRESS!! Darn it!!

Yes, that is a lot of 'I DUN WANNA'... and do you know what I want..??


I WANT MORE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS MAYBE LIKE..                                      WELL, YOU KNOW? LIKE  FOR....


                              .....EVER!!


                                    HAISH!! I NEVER LIKE SCHOOL... REALLY...

yeah..that's all I guess..i   better go pack.. so, i guess i'll see you for the next two weeks..... yupe... so see ya..






            again (sigh),
               I'LL SEE YOU WHEN I SEE YOU.... 

Saturday, 11 June 2011

another trip to alamanda

          Few days ago, about two days after the hang out thingy-o, i went to Alamanda, again.. But this time i went with my mum and brothers.. My mum is meeting her friends aunty azira and aunty suzlene so i follow them along.. oh! And aunty azira brought reza, zaim and zara too..  Wish she she brought hadirah along too but she said 'malas nak jempot die...'.. and i was like.. what the hell..??! and aunty suzlene didn't bring her kids bcos, mukris is with the granny and daniel dun wanna come bcos he thinks he's older now. he's 13. that doesn't make any sense. what about me who's almost 16 and zarief almost 14 and we still came.. whatever.. However it's fun though.

          We were planning to watch 'Kung Fu Panda II' but you know, the tickets, all of em... SOLD OUT!! oh the horror..!! why..??! why must this happen to me..??!! oh! anyway, my mum decided to watch X-Men:the first class... at first, i was like.. 'Why can't we just watch the pirates of the caribbean..??' but she already bought the tickets.. and i go 'ughy.. this is ganna be the longest movies i'll ever watch..'

          Yeah.. i still watch it.. How is it?? HOW is IT??! HOW IS IT??!! you really wanna know..?? well, it's uh.... how can i say it... um.. well.. it's kinda.. i mean very.. no...no.. it's very very very....

SUPER COOL & THE AWESOME-EST MOVIE... 


          For this month.. LOL!! I thought it'll be very very boring with the wolverine and stuff but it's not! Not at all... I love it.. Really... Honestly.. Not lying.. I'm serious.

          Oh! I also did snapped a lil' bit of photos.. outside the cinema of course.. Duh! dun wanna end up in the lock up. Pfft.. Whatever... so.. yeah that's it and ouh.. yeah i wanna say thanks to my mum and her friends for that wonderful day...


Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Hangout y'all....

          It's already like two in the morning, so i think this already counts as Wednesday.. Anyway, two days past, my dorm member organised a hangout thingy stuffs. The worse part is only four members of our dorm who participate including me.. The only people participating is Fana, of course, Dania and Nana..  Thank god Fana brought two more people to join us which is her little sister, and our old friend, Kursiah. There are also some guys from the hostel that i know came.. haish.. Afiq and what's he's name again? Naim..?? Whatever.. It's not important.. 


          I really wish every single person in our dorm can come too but they couldn't make it. Every single step, every single place we went, our other dorm members must came across our mind especially vahida and farah.. hahah.. Even when we go to the toilet while waiting dania in the toilet for ages,


me: bende ni da rosak.. (a pengering tangan machine thingy-o)
nana: mcm ni la.. kene letak tangan dekat cket..
me: riiight...........   cube imagine klu farah jumpe bende ni..
fanna: haha.. entah la.. ntah2  die tros duduk kat bwh tuh tros..


it's a long conversation.., but that is all i can remember... LOL!!  So the point is we really wish all of us can go hang out 2gether, ALONE!  just us, u know? 


          So, what did we do there.., eh?
We eat and we walk and wandering here and there and we watch KaraK! and it was kinda scary but not too scary and then we walk again, snap pictures and get kicked out by the security guard so we find other and better place so we walk and we walk and we snap pictures and curesing at the boys(dlm hati je) and wait for bus and then the train and hugs and kissses so bubye to all and finally FULLSTOP!


          That's all.. HAHA.. i'm in a hurry, so if you want, you can see some of the pics we snapped.. sorry, but i can't put all of em.. just a few.. hope u'll enjoy.. :)


fana and kursiah, alright

LOL! not even funny..


you see us walking? yeah! that is were the damn guard kick us out..

opps! i did it again.. LOL!




yup! eating ice cream.. yum!



yup! this is Kursiah

i dun actually remember about this one..
yeah.. i dunno why am i stopping..
and hey look!
thee's the two malandourus nincompoop idiotic blatherskiting boys i mentioned  earlier



yeah, that's all thank you 4 ur precious time and...

i'll see you when i see you..
dun miss me....
i'm serious..
LOL!!

       

Friday, 3 June 2011

O.o ANTI-Korea..??! o.O

My  friends  always  ask  me:
        Why  do  I  hate  Korean  songs  and  drama  and  stuffs?? 


         Well,  I  never  hate  em... Who  said  i  am?  I  just  split  up  with  them  all  after  the  old  TVXQ  split  up.  I  used  to  like  Tong Vfang  Xin  Qi,  Dong  Bang  Shin  Ki,  TOHOSHINKI... and..  Hey!  What  difference  does  it  makes?  They  are  all  the  same  group.  Duh!

          Besides  TVXQ,  I  also  enjoy  SNDN  too...  I  start  liking  them  when  I  watch  them  acting  with  TVXQ.  It's  just  an  advertisement  about  handphones...  'HAPTIC'  Wow!  I can  still  remember  it! One  of the  early  members   of  SNDN  is  Tiffany... and  then  Jessica  and  lastly,  Yoona!!  Yunho  and  Jae Joong  always  fights  for  Tiffany.  Jessica  in  the  other   hand  is  Changmin's  fully  while  Yoona  is  Yoochun  fully...

          I  miss  em  all...  FYI,  the  person  who  brought  and  introduce  it  them  to  me  is  my  forever  friend, Nor  Nabiha  bt.  Baharom..  Everything  starts  when  I  broke  the  school  rules  by  bringing  my  MP3  to  school.. but  Hey!  It's  the  end  of  the  year  2009.  Teachers  never  enter  our  class  anyway.. and  prefects... hehehehh...  Azrie  who  was  the  strict  prefect  also  never  say  a  word  and  I'm  sitting  behind  him..  He  knows  it  but  never  do  anything  about it...  Cool  ain't  it?  Whatever...  Let's  proceed.. So,  I  broght  my  MP3 to  school,  right?  -and  Biha  borrowed  it   for  a  day.

          The  next  day,  she  she  came  to  my  place  and  say  "Oh.....  Iman pon  dengar  lagu  korea  eh..?? Nampak  je  camni  dr  luar  tp  senyap2,  die  dgr  lagu  Korea  gak  rupenye..."  and  I was  like.. "What?!  No I  wouldn't!!"  Then  she  showed  me  "We  Are"  song.. A  One  Piece  ending  song..  Well,  it's  japanese..!!  How  would  I know  it's  a  Korean  singer  singing  it!  and  how  would  I  know  who  is  DBSK??!  On  that  same   day,  she  brought  me  to  her  house  and  show  me  every  single  video  of  TVXQ  in  the  youtube..!!

          Now,  she  moved  away  to  SMK  BBST.  So,  no  TVXQ  talking  or  anything..  I know,  you  might   think  that  we  can  always  talk  and  chat  using  phones  and  maybe  facebook!!  -but..  HELLO!  I    live  in  a  hostel  and  she  is  always  busy  with  tuitions  and  music  class...  I  missed  her  too...  Even  our  BFF  group  is  destroyed...  I  miss   them  all  but  it's  impossible  for  me  to  tell  them...  All  of  them  except  Biha..  I  always  tell  her  that  whenever  I send  her  mails..  But  what  about  huda, faiz  and  aisyah  ??  So  not   happening..!!  I  can't  change  my  best  friends  just  like  that..  I  mean  like  them!  I  tried  to  find  a  new  best  friend  at   least   one,  but  it  won't  work..  Every  time  I  try  to  do  so,  my  sweet  memories  with  them  must   pop  out  of  my  head..  It's  just  not  working  out..  Even  if  they've  left  me,  even  if  they  never  remember  our  sweet  memories  together,  but  to  me  they  are  the  best  friends  I've ever  had..  Eventhough  they're  not  actually  the  'Best', then  they  must  be  the  best  for  me  in  my  life.  -and  I  know  that  friends  like  that  only  came  a  lifetime  to  someone  like  me..,  so...  yeah...  that's  it...

          So,  it's  seems  like  we're  running  out   of  the  topic... heheh.. So,  after  the  old  TVXQ  has  split  up..,  all  my  love  for  Korean  songs  has  died..  Too  bad... :(  I  feel  like  crying  when  I  first  heard  about  this  bad  news  last  year..  The  only  ones  left  is  only  Max  and  Yunho..??  What   the  hell,  man!!  They're  like  sooooooo  incomplete,  SO  INCOMPLETE!! The  TVXQ  now  is  not  complete  without  the  JYJ's... I  DON'T  LIKE  IT...  I  MISS  THE  OLD  TVXQ...  There's  no  such  thing  as  TVXQ  and  JYJ!!  NO  SUCH  THING!!  RUBBISH!!

                                                                              TVXQ


                                                                              JYJ


                                               I  WANT  THE   OLD  TVXQ   BACK...!!



        

Tuesday, 31 May 2011

hello... ~_~

          Hello. This is my third blog if i wasn't mistaken. I always don't have time for blogs so if I never update any new post, don't be too much hopeful for the latest news from me.. LOL!! However, I will try my best to make it alive..

          I don't think my  full biography is necessary. However all I can tell is I live in hostel in  Asrama Seri  Sepang. It's not that I'm proud of it but it's just some kind of info for you. I'm from Dorm Balqis. Right now, the condition of our dorm is unstable, honestly. I can't say anything about this because these things has nothing to do with you. I already love them like my family, tho.. Want me to introduce you them to you..??


from the left: farah, dania, vahida, nana, afina, me!, farhana, masyi
below from left: wawa and piqah

That is not all.. Two more people is not in there. which is hafiza and alyaa.

Hafiza Khairunnisa       Nuralyaa Jamalullail

Oh! There they are! LOL!!

          Actually, I don't want to say much but, yeah I have a lot to say...  So, I guess, this is all... Untill we meet again...

                                                       I'll see you when I see you..!!


                                                 oh! there's the exit! bubye...!! :D
                                                                              
      
     DON'T  LEAVE  ME  ALONE!!