Thursday, 22 September 2011

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Fasting, fasting and fasting...!!!

Tomorrow we're gonna start fasting.. However, i'm not sure to be happy or not.. Maybe happy... I think.. So..., YaY..!! i guess.... LOL!!  Before i go, i would like to say....

Thursday, 28 July 2011

So sorrrrrrryyyyyyyy........ :'(



I know i already went out from the hostel.. But still, i never update my blog... I'm so sorry.. I was too busy .. With all the homeworks.. And the choir thingy.., and stupid sketch competition i entered... And lately, i entered a 'Pertandingan Perbahasan' ..!!! Can you believe that..??! Me?? Entering that stupid pertandingan thing...??! I think i'm losing my mind.. Maybe i just knocked my head and caused a small amnesia in my mind.. That's why... I'm so gonna make my group lose.. yeah... that's it.. That's all.. Nothing big but yeah.... Sempena Hari Kemerdekaan konon.. DO I LOOK LIKE I CARE...??!! LEMME THINK.. NO!!

Saturday, 9 July 2011

HAISH......

I know what i said earlier and people know what i said ealier..about getting out of the hostel and blah.. blah.. blah.. stufs like that.. but.. about that, yeah.. something bad happened.. i think u can already guess what is it.. yupe.. i got out of the hostel already.. it all started when the REPORT CARD DAY...!! God!! I never like report card days...  

                   STUPID REPORT CARD DAY!!

Sunday, 19 June 2011

Ezza's Out!!



           Day by day, more people moved out of the hostel. Me, in my condition, from the first day i stayed there, the first person to moved out is Safiqah.. i dunno what's her problem.. she just did.. the next person is Adlina.. She moved in the same day as i am and moved out before she could even reached 'ONE WEEK!'.. i tried to talk slowly with her.. i said like 'dun u like care about ur mum's money? all the money she used to get u into all this.. all her hard work to get u into the hostel.. all the things she paid and all stuff-o's and u know..??' and do you know what she replied??! she said something like ' i dun care bout my parents money.. i only care bout my parents!'' and i go like.. ' she totally dun get it.. she may not even listening whatever i'm saying.. =.='' whatever! then, they, safiqah and adlina always ask us to move out.. 'hasut bdak2 asrama sume..' they just want us to move out.. i mean really! what's their problem? whether we want to move out or not have NOTHING to do with THEM! they just dun get it.. my parents are not as rich as theirs.. they dunno what my parents had gone through to get me into the hostel.. now, their ''hasutan'' works for ezza.. ezza moved out the day she wrote the letter.. ya lah.. ''mummy's little girl''.. we dunno why and she seems so annoying to me.. she have joined the ANNOYING adlina and safiqah's club.. with their STUPID BULLSHIT talking... and doing those DUMBASSHOLE job! what a trash! it's waste that they'd rather do those stupid things than doing something with more benefits... 

WHO ELSE IS MOVING OUT, HUH? WELL.., GO ON..!! I'M TIRED OF ALL THAT... NOW I'M NOT GONNA GIVE A SHIT ON WHO'S MOVING OUT OR WHO'S MOVING IN OR WHATEVER STUPID THINGS U'RE GONNA DO.. PISS OFF!~!




P.S.
WHO EVER YANG NAK MERAJUK OR TERASE OR WHATEVER, GO ON... WHO CARES!! MERAJUK LAH SAMPAI MATI!!

Sunday, 12 June 2011

BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE.....!! :( :'( :( :'( :(

HUH! Why must time running so fast.. I'm just.. I dun wanna go back to school... APE LG ASRAMA!! Anyway, I think it's just because I.. you know? I'm just not ready to face my PPT results!! S**T MAN!! I know, this time, there'll be so many red coloured pens in my report card... I dun wanna know my results... I dun wanna go back to school.. I dun wanna do oral test for BM.. STUPID ORAL TEST!! I dun wanna go back to that silly dumb asrama... I dun wanna face those asswipeS trouble makers!! They'll only give me stress, stress and MORE STRESS!! Darn it!!

Yes, that is a lot of 'I DUN WANNA'... and do you know what I want..??


I WANT MORE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS MAYBE LIKE..                                      WELL, YOU KNOW? LIKE  FOR....


                              .....EVER!!


                                    HAISH!! I NEVER LIKE SCHOOL... REALLY...

yeah..that's all I guess..i   better go pack.. so, i guess i'll see you for the next two weeks..... yupe... so see ya..






            again (sigh),
               I'LL SEE YOU WHEN I SEE YOU.... 

Saturday, 11 June 2011

another trip to alamanda

          Few days ago, about two days after the hang out thingy-o, i went to Alamanda, again.. But this time i went with my mum and brothers.. My mum is meeting her friends aunty azira and aunty suzlene so i follow them along.. oh! And aunty azira brought reza, zaim and zara too..  Wish she she brought hadirah along too but she said 'malas nak jempot die...'.. and i was like.. what the hell..??! and aunty suzlene didn't bring her kids bcos, mukris is with the granny and daniel dun wanna come bcos he thinks he's older now. he's 13. that doesn't make any sense. what about me who's almost 16 and zarief almost 14 and we still came.. whatever.. However it's fun though.

          We were planning to watch 'Kung Fu Panda II' but you know, the tickets, all of em... SOLD OUT!! oh the horror..!! why..??! why must this happen to me..??!! oh! anyway, my mum decided to watch X-Men:the first class... at first, i was like.. 'Why can't we just watch the pirates of the caribbean..??' but she already bought the tickets.. and i go 'ughy.. this is ganna be the longest movies i'll ever watch..'

          Yeah.. i still watch it.. How is it?? HOW is IT??! HOW IS IT??!! you really wanna know..?? well, it's uh.... how can i say it... um.. well.. it's kinda.. i mean very.. no...no.. it's very very very....

SUPER COOL & THE AWESOME-EST MOVIE... 


          For this month.. LOL!! I thought it'll be very very boring with the wolverine and stuff but it's not! Not at all... I love it.. Really... Honestly.. Not lying.. I'm serious.

          Oh! I also did snapped a lil' bit of photos.. outside the cinema of course.. Duh! dun wanna end up in the lock up. Pfft.. Whatever... so.. yeah that's it and ouh.. yeah i wanna say thanks to my mum and her friends for that wonderful day...