Tomorrow we're gonna start fasting.. However, i'm not sure to be happy or not.. Maybe happy... I think.. So..., YaY..!! i guess.... LOL!! Before i go, i would like to say....
Sunday, 31 July 2011
Thursday, 28 July 2011
So sorrrrrrryyyyyyyy........ :'(
I know i already went out from the hostel.. But still, i never update my blog... I'm so sorry.. I was too busy .. With all the homeworks.. And the choir thingy.., and stupid sketch competition i entered... And lately, i entered a 'Pertandingan Perbahasan' ..!!! Can you believe that..??! Me?? Entering that stupid pertandingan thing...??! I think i'm losing my mind.. Maybe i just knocked my head and caused a small amnesia in my mind.. That's why... I'm so gonna make my group lose.. yeah... that's it.. That's all.. Nothing big but yeah.... Sempena Hari Kemerdekaan konon.. DO I LOOK LIKE I CARE...??!! LEMME THINK.. NO!!
Saturday, 9 July 2011
HAISH......
I know what i said earlier and people know what i said ealier..about getting out of the hostel and blah.. blah.. blah.. stufs like that.. but.. about that, yeah.. something bad happened.. i think u can already guess what is it.. yupe.. i got out of the hostel already.. it all started when the REPORT CARD DAY...!! God!! I never like report card days...
STUPID REPORT CARD DAY!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
